Armed with dignified confidence!

‘Performance Queen’ Girls’ Generation’s Hyoyeon (HYO, under SM Entertainment) delivers positive energy with ‘Stupid’, a song from the first mini album ‘DEEP’.

The new song ‘Stupid’ included in this album is a pop dance song with an 808 bass slide and a unique and lively beat of colorful percussion instruments. It contains human energy.

In addition, this album includes the title song ‘DEEP’ of the same name, the previously released songs ‘Second (Feat. It contains a total of 7 songs including ‘Badster’, ‘Punk Right Now (HYO X 3LAU)’, and ‘Sober (Feat. Ummet Ozcan)’, showing the colorful charm of the electronic genre. enough to meet

On the other hand, Hyoyeon’s first mini-album ‘DEEP’ will be released on various music sites at 6 pm on May 16, and will also be released as an album on the same day.