U-KNOW’s new Japanese mini-album ‘君Ha先へ行KU’, released on the 9th, took first place on the Oricon Daily Album Chart on the day of its release, reaffirming U-KNOW’s high local popularity.

The title song ‘君Ha先へ行ku’ is an urban-style R&B song, and it is receiving a good response by expressing the lyrics of a lonely heart with a danceable yet affectionate vocal.

In addition, the album includes ‘Refill’, ‘ナイフ’, ‘Shake it like THIS’, ‘Easy to Know’, ‘サイレン’, ‘ジレンマ’, ‘Stay…’ and other new songs with a colorful atmosphere.